Contact us for any information about our products and services.

San Giorgio S.p.a.

Loc. Castellere – 27019 Villanterio (PV) – Italy

+39.0382.967344
info@sangiorgiospa.com

View the map

Cesira
ACCOUNTING
cesira@sangiorgiospa.com
Simone
QUALITY ASSURANCE
simone@sangiorgiospa.com
Nicola
CUSTOMER RELATIONS STRATEGIC PURCHASES
nicola@sangiorgiospa.com
Carlotta
ADMINISTRATION
carlotta@sangiorgiospa.com
Martina
AFTER SALE SUPPORT
martina@sangiorgiospa.com
Manuel
PRODUCTION PLANNING
manuel@sangiorgiospa.com
Carlo
CUSTOMER CARE
carlo@sangiorgiospa.com
Alessandro
ENGINEERING / R&D
alessandro@sangiorgiospa.com